Andrea Gibson

I just threw up a couple of links for everyone. There are plenty more out there. I’m not sure how to critique her. Check her out and tell me what you think!

Andrew this is a great gender poem. I think most people can relate to this poem in some way. Very few of us are strictly one gender.

Andrea Gibson This is her official site.

Swing set I liked this one a whole lot! At the Take Back the Night rally, I read “Blue Blanket.” I posted about that earlier. I have decided to practice and perform it again. Hopefully it will go over better. I just can’t take the thought that this righteous poem was “too long for the venue.” They’ll get it if I do it better. Maybe I should see if Gibson will come and do it herself! 🙂

Leave a Reply

